Movies I want to see in 2015

ReadGeek

Hey it’s Jamari from ReadGeek3 here with a list of movies I can’t wait to see this year.

1. SpongeBob Movie 2: Sponge Out of Water

2015/01/img_0092-0.png
Since they announced this movie in 2013, I couldn’t wait to see this movie. Having loved the original SpongeBob Movie, I hope this movie will match my expectations, and I’m sure it will. SpongeBob: Sponge out of water comes out February 6, 2015

2. The Divergent Series: Insurgent

2015/01/img_0001.jpg

The Divergent Series: Insurgent is the sequel to Divergent, which came out March 21, 2014. This movie has been on my list of movies to see in 2015 the moment I stepped out of the theaters after seeing Divergent. This is a highly anticipated movie that is based off the second novel in The Divergent Trilogy written by Veronica Roth. It will be directed by Robert Schwentke (known for Red) and Insurgent will be…

View original post 316 more words

Leave a Reply

